CONNECT KITSAP TRANSIT

Admin Directory

Executive-Harborside
ACCESS Operations-Charleston Base
ACCESS Customer Service-Charleston Base
Customer Service
Facilities Manager-Charleston Base
Finance-Harborside
Human Resources-Harborside
Inventory Control-Charleston Base
Operations-General
Routed Operations
Service & Capital Development-Harborside
Vehicle & Facilities Maintenance Administration-Harborside
Vehicle Maintenance Shop-Charleston Base
Worker/Driver Program-Charleston Base
Kitsap Transit Board Members
Citizens' Advisory Committee

Executive- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
John Clauson Executive Director 360-478-6223 JohnC@Kitsaptransit.com
Charlotte Sampson Executive Assistant 360-478-5494 CharlotteSa@Kitsaptransit.com
Jill Boltz Clerk of the Board 360-478-6230 JillB@Kitsaptransit.com

ACCESS Operations- Charleston Base

360-478-5491

Name Position Phone Email
Ellen Gustafson Director of Operations 360-478-5491 EllenG@Kitsaptransit.com
Bill Deam Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-479-7272 BillD@Kitsaptransit.com
Connie Foust Customer Service Lead 360-479-7272 ConnieF@Kitsaptransit.com
Connie Mathis Administrative Associate 360-373-7602 ConnieM@Kitsaptransit.com
Jeff Vincourt Supervisor 360-478-2008 JeffV@Kitsaptransit.com
Joseph Wines Mapping Scheduler 360-824-4939 JosephW@Kitsaptransit.com
Karl Farnsworth Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-824-4935 KarlF@Kitsaptransit.com
Kimberly Ruiz Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-824-4938 KimberlyR@Kitsaptransit.com
Laurie Federico-Hoene Administrative Associate 360-478-6914 LaurieFH@Kitsaptransit.com
Lisa Davidson Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-479-7272 LisaD@Kitsaptransit.com
Mike Hoene Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-479-7272 MikeH@Kitsaptransit.com
Paul Hinds  Window Dispatcher 360-373-7602 PaulH@Kitsaptransit.com
Paula Bayne Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-479-7272 PaulaBa@Kitsaptransit.com
Sally Bryan Supervisor 360-478-0872 SallyB@Kitsaptransit.com
Shilley Owens Administrative Associate 360-824-4906 ShilleyO@Kitsaptransit.com
Steve Womble Service Coordinator

360-824-4927 (Harborside)
360-377-8230 (ACCESS)

SteveW@Kitsaptransit.com
Zeidi Austin Administrative Associate 360-479-8747 ZeidiA@Kitsaptransit.com

ACCESS Customer Service- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Annie Chatman Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 AnnieC@Kitsaptransit.com
Connie Foust Customer Service Lead 360-479-7272 ConnieF@Kitsaptransit.com
Lupe Garcia Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 LupeG@Kitsaptransit.com
Mary Lynn Howard Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 MaryLynnH@Kitsaptransit.com
Ron Aflleje Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 RonA@Kitsaptransit.com
Theresa Mezzano Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 TheresaM@Kitsaptransit.com

Customer Service

Name Position Phone Email
Trudy Stacy Customer Service Manager-BTC 360-475-0824 TrudyS@Kitsaptransit.com
Customer Service General 360-377-2877 or 1-800-501-7433 Kitsapride@Kitsaptransit.com
Rideshare General 360-377-2877 Rideshare@Telebyte.com
Kevin Collins Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 KevinC@Kitsaptransit.com
Lindsay Kuiphoff Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 LindsayK@Kitsaptransit.com
Lisa Duenas Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 LisaDu@Kitsaptransit.com
Michael Maria Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 MichaelM@Kitsaptransit.com
Paul Winger ORCA Customer Service 360-377-2877 PaulW@Kitsaptransit.com
Sue Downs Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 SueD@Kitsaptransit.com
Suzanne Patrick Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 SuzanneP@Kitsaptransit.com

Facilities Maintenance- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Gordon Borgeson Facilities Maintenance Supervisor 360-824-4901 GordonB@Kitsaptransit.com

Finance- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Paul Shinners Finance Director 360-824-4908 PaulS@Kitsaptransit.com
Annette Balera Purchasing Specialist 360-478-6220 AnnetteB@Kitsaptransit.com
Beki Smith Accounting Supervisor 360-479-6960 BekiS@Kitsaptransit.com
Brian Rojo Financial Analyst 360-824-4903 BrianR@Kitsaptransit.com
Denise Moyle Accounting Specialist 360-478-6234 DeniseM@Kitsaptransit.com
Janeen Welsh Accounting Specialist 360-478-6237 JaneenW@Kitsaptransit.com
Sue Borgeson Senior Payroll Specialist 360-478-5855 SueB@Kitsaptransit.com
Susan Beisley Accounting Specialist 360-478-7094 SusanB@Kitsaptransit.com
Wendy Sorensen Payroll Specialist 360-478-5857 ​​WendyS@Kitsaptransit.com

Human Resources- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Cartwright Human Resources Director 360-478-6227 JeffC@Kitsaptransit.com
Jeff McGarvey Training Specialist 360-478-5493 JeffM@Kitsaptransit.com
Glynnis Sio Administrative Associate 360-475-0211 GlynnisS@Kitsaptransit.com
Marianne Rajan Human Resources Manager 360-478-5852 MarianneR@Kitsaptransit.com
Nancy Venard Benefits Coordinator 360-478-5865 NancyV@Kitsaptransit.com
Sybil Franklin Administrative Associate  360-478-0275 ​​SybilF@Kitsaptransit.com

Inventory Control- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Mike Durham Supervisor 360-478-6226 MikeD@Kitsaptransit.com

Operations- General

Name Position Phone Email
Ellen Gustafson Director of Operations 360-478-5491 EllenG@Kitsaptransit.com
Vici McDonald Administrative Associate 360-824-4902 ViciM@Kitsaptransit.com

Routed Operations- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Ellen Gustafson Director of Operations 360-478-5491 EllenG@Kitsaptransit.com
Alene Evans Supervisor 360-479-6966 AleneE@Kitsaptransit.com
Bob Macero Routed Window Dispatcher 360-479-6966 BobM@Kitsaptransit.com
Cal Bodeutsch Supervisor 360-479-6966 CalB@Kitsaptransit.com
Cheryl Knapp Administrative Associate 360-479-6966 CherylK@Kitsaptransit.com
Deborah Russell Supervisor 360-479-6966 DebR@Kitsaptransit.com
Dominick Loiacano Supervisor 360-479-6966 DominickL@Kitsaptransit.com
Jack Freer Manager 360-479-6966 JackF@Kitsaptransit.com
Kathryn Jordan Supervisor 360-479-6966 KathrynJ@Kitsaptransit.com
Mike Prothero Supervisor 360-479-6966 MikeP@Kitsaptransit.com
Stephanie Meador Administrative Associate 360-479-6966 StephanieM@Kitsaptransit.com
Tasha Fifield Administrative Associate 360-479-6966 TashaF@Kitsaptransit.com

Service & Capital Development- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Steffani Lillie Service & Capital Development Director 360-478-6931 SteffaniL@Kitsaptransit.com
Angie Venturato Administrative Associate - Capital 360-824-4905 AngieV@Kitsaptransit.com
Corrine Harris Administrative Associate - Ser. Dev. 360-824-4907 CorrineH@Kitsaptransit.com
Cyndi Griffey Vanpool Coordinator 360-478-5858 CyndiG@Kitsaptransit.com
Dee Williams VanLink Coordinator 360-373-2586 DeeW@Kitsaptransit.com
Don Orton Info. Tech. Administrator 360-824-4922 DonO@Kitsaptransit.com
Doug Johnson Transit Planner 360-478-6224 ​​DougJ@Kitsaptransit.com
Edward Coviello Transportation & Land Use Planner 360-824-4919 ​​EdwardC@Kitsaptransit.com
Gayle Thomson Special Projects Technician 360-377-7366 GayleT@Kitsaptransit.com
Jeff Davidson Grants & Compliance Coordinator 360-824-4941 JeffDa@Kitsaptransit.com
Juanita Cissney Public Information Associate 360-824-4910 JuanitaC@Kitsaptransit.com
Ladelle Talley Administrative Associate - Ser. Dev. 360-478-0125 LadelleT@Kitsaptransit.com
Laurie Talbert Marketing & Public Information Coordinator 360-478-6225 LaurieT@Kitsaptransit.com
Lindsay Bailey Administrative Associate - Ser. Dev and Capital 360-479-6961 LindsayB@Kitsaptransit.com
Pamela Vernon Data Surveyor PamelaV@Kitsaptransit.com
Scott Rider Info. Tech. Administrator 360-824-4921 ScottR@Kitsaptransit.com
Sonya Jorgensen Smart Card Project Coordinator 360-824-4904 SonyaJ@Kitsaptransit.com
Tommy Fernadez Vanpool Coordinator 360-478-5858 TommyF@Kitsaptransit.com
Vera Sencil Administrative Associate - Receptionist 360-479-6962 VeraS@Kitsaptransit.com

Vehicle & Facilities Maintenance Administration- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Hayward Seymore Vehicle & Facilities Maintenance Director 360-478-6229 ​​HaywardS@Kitsaptransit.com
Denise Lynch Administrative Associate 360-478-0173 DeniseL@Kitsaptransit.com

Vehicle Maintenance Shop- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Bill Kirk Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 360-478-6221 BillK@Kitsaptransit.com
Dennis Griffey Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 360-478-6221 DennisG@KitsapTransit.com
Frank Coleman Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 360-478-6221 FrankC@KitsapTransit.com
Howard Sims Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 360-478-6221 HowardS@Kitsaptransit.com
Jeff Dimmen Vehicle Maintenance Manager 360-824-4911 ​​JeffD@KitsapTransit.com

Worker/Driver Program- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Phil Duryea Worker/Driver Supervisor 360-478-6222 PhilD@Kitsaptransit.com

Kitsap Transit Board Members

The Kitsap Transit Board of Commissioners meets the third Tuesday of each month in the Council Chambers at the Norm Dicks Government Center at 345 6th Street, Bremerton. The Board holds a Study Session at 9:00 a.m. followed by a Board Meeting at 10:15 a.m.

Name Office Held Phone Addresses

Anne Blair

Sub-Committee:
Passenger-Only Ferry

Mayor, City of Bainbridge Island 206-842-2545 280 Madison Avenue N
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 
ablair@bainbridgewa.gov

Becky Erickson

Sub-Committee:
Finance & Personnel

Mayor, City of Poulsbo

360-779-3901 200 NE Moe Street
Poulsbo, WA 98370
berickson@cityofpoulsbo.com

Charlotte Garrido 

Sub-Committee:
Passenger-Only Ferry

Kitsap County Commissioner (South) 360-337-7080 619 Division Street, MS-4
Port Orchard, WA 98366
cgarrido@co.kitsap.wa.us

Rob Gelder, Chair 

Sub-Committee:
Finance & Personnel

Kitsap County Commissioner (North)
 
360-337-7080 619 Division Street, MS-4 
Port Orchard, WA 98366
rgelder@co.kitsap.wa.us

Patty Lent 

Sub-Committees:
Planning, Passenger-Only Ferry

Mayor, City of Bremerton 360-473-5280 345 6th Street, Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337
mayor@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Tim Matthes

Sub-Committee:
Finance & Personnel

Mayor, City of Port Orchard 360-876-4407 216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
tmatthes@cityofportorchard.us

Rob Putaansuu, At-large member

Sub-Committee:
Passenger-Only Ferry

Councilmember, City of Port Orchard 360-876-4407 216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
rputaansuu@cityofportorchard.us

Linda Streissguth 

Sub-Committee:
Planning

Kitsap County Commissioner (Central) 360-337-7080 619 Division Street, MS-4 
Port Orchard, WA 98366

Mike Sullivan

Sub-Committee:
Planning

Councilmember, City of Bremerton 360-473-5280 345 6th Street, Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337
citycouncil@ci.bremerton.wa.us
Mark Fuller, Non-Voting Member Secretary-Treasurer
Teamsters 589
360-620-1705 10049 Kitsap Mall Blvd. NW, Suite 105
Silverdale, WA 98383

Citizens' Advisory Committee

Name Representing
Ms. Ann Barbillion Silverdale
Ms. Patricia Bradley Silverdale
Ms. Claire Brown Bainbridge Island
Ms. Alycia Cohen Bremerton
Mr. Robert Dollar Puget Sound Naval Shipyard, Retired
Mr.  Larry Elliot, Chairperson North Kitsap
Mr. Russ Holloway Puget Sound Naval Shipyard, Retired
Ms. Diane Littau Port Orchard
Mr. Ken Longcrier Port Orchard - WSF Commuter
Mr. Rex Nelson South Kitsap
Mr. Thomas Oliver Olympic College
Mr. Don Palmer South Kitsap
Mr. Robert Roach Bremerton
Ms. Sandra Starkey Silverdale
Ms. Brenda Winslowe Silverdale

Reasons to Use Kitsap Transit

No. 16

Gets me where I need to go.

All of your drivers are the best!

see all or submit your own

Rider Stories

view all
pic button

Helpful Videos

view all
pic button

Ways to Share

Offices

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 200, Bremerton, WA 98337 Visit our office Phone: (360) 373-2877 or 1-800-501-RIDE