LEARN KITSAP TRANSIT

Holiday Schedule

For detailed, route-specific information, select a specific route # from the Route Finder and then click Holiday Schedule.

01/01/17 (Sunday) - New Years Day No Service
01/02/17 (Monday) - New Years Day - Observed Holiday No Service
01/16/17 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Regular Weekday Service*
02/20/17 (Monday) - Presidents' Day Regular Weekday Service*
05/29/17 (Monday) - Memorial Day Route Specific Service
07/04/17 (Tuesday) - Independence Day Holiday No Service
09/04/17 (Monday) - Labor Day Route Specific Service
10/09/17 (Monday) - Columbus Day Regular Weekday Service*                                                                                             
11/11/17 (Saturday) - Veterans' Day Saturday Service
11/23/17 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving No Service
12/25/17 (Monday) - Christmas Day No Service
01/01/18 (Monday) - New Year's Day No Service


*The #19 Crossroads Shuttle and Worker/Driver buses will not operate.

Reasons to Use Kitsap Transit

No. 26

Shout out to KT drivers!

...always pleasant to grumpy morning commuters

see all

Rider Stories

view all
pic button

Helpful Videos

view all
pic button

Ways to Share

Offices

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 200, Bremerton, WA 98337 Visit our office Phone: (360) 373-2877 or 1-800-501-RIDE