LEARN KITSAP TRANSIT

Holiday Schedule

Find a Holiday Schedule by Route.

For detailed, route-specific information, select a specific route # from the Route Finder and then click Holiday Schedule.

01/18/21 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday Service
02/15/21 (Monday) - Presidents' Day Saturday Service
05/31/21 (Monday) - Memorial Day Saturday Service
07/04/21 (Sunday) - Independence Day   No Service
07/05/21 (Monday) - Independence Day Holiday (date observed) No Service
09/06/21 (Monday) - Labor Day Saturday Service (No Fast Ferry Service)
10/11/21 (Monday) - Columbus Day Regular Weekday Service*                                                                                             
11/11/21 (Thursday) - Veterans Day  Saturday/Holiday Service
11/25/21 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving No Service
11/26/21 (Friday) - Day After Thanksgiving Saturday/Holiday Service
12/24/21 (Friday) - Christmas Eve Regular Service to 4:55pm (trips departing at 5pm or later will not operate)**
12/25/21 (Saturday) - Christmas Day No Service
12/31/21 (Friday) - New Year's Eve Saturday/Holiday Service 
01/01/22 (Saturday) - New Year's Day No Service 

*The #219 Crossroads Commuter and Worker/Driver buses will not operate.

** Fast Ferries: Operating Regular AM Service,  Limited PM Service (Last Departures - Kingston  3:25pm, Southworth 3:55pm, Bremerton 4:25pm)

Reasons to Use Kitsap Transit

No. 12

The Call Center

They help me find a way from Point A to Point B.

see all

Rider Stories

view all
pic button

Helpful Videos

view all
pic button

Ways to Share

Offices

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 200, Bremerton, WA 98337 Visit our office Phone: (360) 373-2877 or 1-800-501-RIDE