RIDE KITSAP TRANSIT

Employee Transportation Coordinators

BAE Systems - Ken Himmelrick

Address: P.O. Box 440, Keyport, WA 98345
Phone: 360-598-8844  Fax: 360-598-8888  E-mail: kenneth.himmelrick@baesystems.com
code E50344
GRH not offered at this site.

Chugach Federal Solutions, LLC - Helen Smith

Address: P.O. Box 6218, Bldg 1038 NBK-Bangor, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-396-4325  Mobile: 309-689-7494  Fax:   E-mail:  Helen.Smith@Chugachgov.com
Alternate: Vacant     Phone: 
code E50104

City of Bainbridge - Kate Brown

Address: 280 Madison Avenue N, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-780-8593  Fax: 206-780-8600  E-mail: kbrown@bainbridgewa.gov
Alternate: Brenda Landolt  Phone: 206-780-8607  E-mail: blandolt@bainbridgewa.gov
code E50013

City of Bremerton - Cathy Bonsell

Address: 3027 Olympus Drive, Bremerton, WA 98312-3492
Phone: 360-473-5717 Fax: 360-478-5018  E-mail: cathy.bonsell@ci.bremerton.wa.us
Alternate: Melinda Monroe  Phone: 360-473-5306  E-mail: Melinda.Monroe@ci.bremerton.wa.us
code E50021

City of Port Orchard - Elizabeth Spalding

Address: 216 Prospect Street, Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone: 360-874-5535  Fax: 360-865-9029  E-mail: espalding@cityofportorchard.us
code E50039

DLA Maritime - Cynthia Carter

Address: 
Phone: 360-476-0302  Fax:   E-mail: cynthia.carter@dla.mil
code 
Alternate: Lori Gran  Phone: 360-476-5272  E-mail: lori.gran@dla.mil

IslandWood - Cathy Wheaton

Address: 4450 Blakely Ave NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-855-4314 Fax:   E-mail: CathyW@islandwood.org
code 

Kaiser Permanente - Amy Scholfield

Address: 10452 Silverdale Way, Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 360-307-7385 Fax:   E-mail: amy.e.scholfield@kp.org
code E50567

Kitsap County - Lee Reyes

Address: 614 Division Street MS-7, Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone: 360-337-4471  Fax: 360-337-7052  E-mail: lreyes@co.kitsap.wa.us
Alternate: Jene Caces  Phone: 360-337-4430 E-mail: jcaces@co.kitsap.wa.us
code E50112

Kitsap Credit Union - Elena Emery

Address: 155 Washington Avenue, 4th Floor, Bremerton, WA 98337
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 990, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone:         E-mail: eemery@kitsapcu.org
code E50542

Kitsap Mental Health - Tracey Ramsey

Address: 5455 Almira Drive NE, Bremerton, WA 98311
Phone: 360-415-5881  Fax: 360-478-0951  E-mail: traceyr@kmhs.org
code E50138

Kitsap Public Health District - Kelly Dowless

Address: 345 6th Street, Ste 300, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-728-2272  E-mail: kelly.dowless@kitsappublichealth.org
code E50492

Kitsap Transit - Juanita Cissney

Address: 60 Washington Avenue Ste. 200, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-824-4910  Fax: 360-377-7086  E-mail: juanitac@kitsaptransit.com
Alternate: Customer Service Phone: 360-373-2877  E-mail: kitsapride@kitsaptransit.com
code E50146

Lockheed Martin - Joseph (Joe) Boosinger

Address: 6401 Skipjack Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-396-8264  Cell: 360-471-0515 (Personal, After 3pm ONLY) Fax: 360-396-8140 E-mail: joseph.m.boosinger@lmco.com
Alternate: Nicholas Capers Phone: 360-396-8783  E-mail:
code E50153

Martha and Mary Health Services - ETC - Kristine Grant

Address: 19160 Front St NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
Phone:360.394.4025  E-mail: kgrant@mmhc.org
Alternate: Kimberly Bergstrom  Phone: 360.394.4067   E-mail: kbergstrom@mmhc.org
code E50161
GRH not offered at this site.

Naval Base Kitsap - ETC - Andrew Christianson

Address:
Phone:360.315.1802  E-mail: Andrew.Christianson@navy.mil
Alternate #1: Andrew Hewitt  Phone: 360.315.1802   E-mail: Andrew.G.Hewitt@navy.mil
Alternate #2: Lynn Wall  Phone: 360.315.1802   E-mail: Lynn.Wall1@navy.mil
code E50534

Naval Hospital - HMC(FMF) Brittany Concepcion

Address: HP01 Boone Road, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: 360-475-4528 E-mail: brittany.concepcion.mil@mail.mil
code E50179

Naval Undersea Warfare Center - Havalah Noble

Address: 610 Dowell Street, Bldg 1003U, Keyport, WA 98345
Phone: 360-396-2402 Fax:   E-mail: havalah.noble@navy.mil
Alternate:      Phone:    E-mail: 
code E50203

NAVFAC, Northwest (Naval Facilities Engineering Command) - Lana Nave

Address: 1101 Tautog Circle Silverdale, WA 98315-1101
Phone: 360-308-8964  Fax: 360-396-0853 E-mail: lana.s.nave.civ@us.navy.mil
Alternate:  Business Support
Code E50070

NAVSUP Fleet Logistics Center Puget Sound (NAVSUP FLC PS) - Ann Craig

Address: 467 "W" Street, Code 310, Second Floor, Bremerton, WA 98314
Phone: Ann Craig  Phone: 360-476-0281  E-mail: ann.craig@navy.mil
Alternate: Andrea LaCoste-Hines  Phone: 360-476-0405 E-mail: andrea.lacostehines@navy.mil
code E50195

OCHR Silverdale Operations Center - Austin Hansen

Address: 3230 NW Randall Way, Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 360-315-8195  Fax: 360-315-8025  E-mail: austin.j.hansen@navy.mil
code E50401
GRH not offered at this site.

Olympic Community College - Ryan Dalberg

Address: 1600 Chester Avenue, Building 1303, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-473-2824  Fax: 360-475-7809  E-mail: rdalberg@olympic.edu
code E50211

Pacific Ship Repair & Fabrication - Heather Kenney

Address: 8390 Barney White Rd, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: 360-674-2480  Fax: 360-674-2073  E-mail: hkenney@pacship.com
code E50351
GRH not offered at this site.

Puget Sound Naval Shipyard - Janet Cannes

Address: 1400 Farragut Avenue, Bremerton, WA 98314
Phone: 360-476-8867  Fax: 360-476-8449  Mobile: 360-340-0294 E-mail: janet.r.cannes@navy.mil
Alternate : Jim Lloyd  E-mail: James.l.lloyd@navy.mil
code E50229

Sage Manufacturing - Marcy Lynn

Address: 8500 NE Day Road, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-780-8739  Fax: 206-842-6830 E-mail: mlynn@farbank.com
code E50468

St. Michael Medical Center - Jason Halsey

Address: 1800 NW Myhre Rd, Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 360-774-5012  Fax: 360-792-6503  E-mail: jason.halsey@commonspirit.org
Alternate: Trudy Sprinkle  Phone: 253-573-7292  E-mail: trudy.sprinkle@commonspirit.org
code E50096

Strategic Weapons Facility Pacific - Naomi Johnson

Address: 6401 Skipjack Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315-6499
Phone: 360-396-8723  Fax: 360-396-8468  E-mail: naomi.johnson@swfpac.navy.mil
code E50237

Trident Refit Facility, Bangor (TRF) - Sarah Hitchcock

Address: 7000 Finback Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-315-1170  Fax: 360-315-4380  E-mail: sarah.hitchcock@navy.mil
Alternate: Mallorie Schell  Phone: 360-315-1170  E-mail: mallorie.schell@navy.mil
code E50278

Trident Training Facility - Robert Farmer

Address: 2000 Thresher Avenue, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-315-2585  Fax: 360-315-2809 E-mail: robert.r.farmer@navy.mil
code E50260
GRH not offered at this site.

Washington Veterans' Home - Jerri Sanchez

Address: P.O. Box 698, Retsil, WA 98378
Phone: 360-895-4712 E-mail: jerris@dva.wa.gov
Alternate: Sandra Huska  E-mail: 
code E50294


Links and Resources

Employer Programs (CTR)
Guaranteed Ride Home (GRH)
Smart Commuter

Reasons to Use Kitsap Transit

No. 12

The Call Center

They help me find a way from Point A to Point B.

see all

Rider Stories

view all
pic button

Helpful Videos

view all
pic button

Ways to Share

Offices

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 200, Bremerton, WA 98337 Visit our office Phone: (360) 373-2877 or 1-800-501-RIDE