LEARN KITSAP TRANSIT

Holiday Schedule

Find a Holiday Schedule by Route.

For detailed, route-specific information, select a specific route # from the Route Finder and then click Holiday Schedule.

01/20/20 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday Service
02/17/20 (Monday) - Presidents' Day Holiday Service
05/25/20 (Monday) - Memorial Day No Service*
07/03/20 (Friday) - Independence Day Holiday (date observed) No Service
07/04/20 (Saturday) - Independence Day Saturday Service
09/07/20 (Monday) - Labor Day Holiday Service
10/12/20 (Monday) - Columbus Day Regular Weekday Service**                                                                                             
11/11/20 (Wednesday) - Veterans Day  Operating Saturday Service
11/26/20 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving No Service
11/27/20 (Friday) - Day After Thanksgiving Regular Weekday Service
12/24/20 (Thursday) - Christmas Eve Regular Weekday Service
12/25/20 (Friday) - Christmas Day No Service
12/31/20 (Thursday) - New Year's Eve Regular Weekday Service
01/01/21 (Friday) - New Year's Day No Service

**The #219 Crossroads Commuter and Worker/Driver buses will not operate.

Reasons to Use Kitsap Transit

No. 12

The Call Center

They help me find a way from Point A to Point B.

see all

Rider Stories

view all
pic button

Helpful Videos

view all
pic button

Ways to Share

Offices

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 200, Bremerton, WA 98337 Visit our office Phone: (360) 373-2877 or 1-800-501-RIDE