RIDE KITSAP TRANSIT

Employee Transportation Coordinators

Bainbridge Island School District - Nathan Fitzpatrick

Address: 8489 Madison Avenue NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-780-1066  Fax:   E-mail: nfitzpatrick@bisd303.org
CTR ID: 50002

City of Bainbridge Island - Hannah Boettcher

Address: 280 Madison Avenue N, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-780-8628  Fax: 206-780-8600  E-mail: hboettcher@bainbridgewa.gov
Alternate:       Phone:      E-mail: 
CTR ID: 50003

City of Bremerton - Cathy Bonsell

Address: 3027 Olympus Drive, Bremerton, WA 98312-3492
Phone: 360-473-5717 Fax: 360-478-5018  E-mail: cathy.bonsell@ci.bremerton.wa.us
Alternate: Melinda Monroe  Phone: 360-473-5306  E-mail: Melinda.Monroe@ci.bremerton.wa.us
CTR ID: 50004

City of Port Orchard - Elizabeth Spalding

Address: 216 Prospect Street, Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone: 360-874-5535  Fax: 360-865-9029  E-mail: espalding@cityofportorchard.us
CTR ID: 50005 (City Hall); CTR ID: 50006 (Public Works)

DLA Maritime - Cynthia Carter

Address: 
Phone: 360-476-0302  Fax:   E-mail: cynthia.carter@dla.mil
CTR ID: 50007

Far Bank Enterprises (Sage Manufacturing) - MaLynn Barmore

Address: 8500 NE Day Road, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-780-8718  Fax: 206-842-6830 E-mail: mbarmore@farbank.com
CTR ID: 50008

IslandWood - Renee Coleman

Address: 4450 Blakely Ave NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-855-4314 Fax:   E-mail: rcoleman@islandwood.org
CTR ID: 50009 

Kaiser Permanente, Silverdale Medical Center - Amy Scholfield

Address: 10452 Silverdale Way, Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 360-307-7385 Fax:   E-mail: amy.e.scholfield@kp.org
CTR ID: 50010

Kitsap County - Lee Reyes

Address: 614 Division Street MS-7, Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone: 360-337-4471  Fax: 360-337-7052  E-mail: lreyes@co.kitsap.wa.us
Alternate: Lisa Fryer  Phone: 360-307-4314 E-mail: lfryer@kitsap.gov
Alternate 2: Wanda Lowrey  Phone: 360-337-4707 E-mail: WLowrey@kitsap.gov
CTR ID: 50011

Kitsap Credit Union - Kelli Holt

Address: PO Box 990, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-662-2213    E-mail: kholt@kitsapcu.org
CTR ID: 50012

Kitsap Mental Health - Tegan Villalva

Address: 5455 Almira Drive NE, Bremerton, WA 98311
Phone: 360-415-5807  Fax: 360-478-0951  E-mail: teganv@kmhs.org
CTR ID: 50013

Kitsap Public Health District - Kelly Dowless

Address: 345 6th Street, Ste 300, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-728-2272  E-mail: kelly.dowless@kitsappublichealth.org
Alternate: Margo Chang  Email: Margo.chang@kitsappublichealth.org
CTR ID: 50014

Kitsap Transit - Juanita Cissney

Address: 60 Washington Avenue Ste. 200, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-824-4910  Fax: 360-377-7086  E-mail: juanitac@kitsaptransit.com
Alternate: Customer Service    Phone: 360-373-2877  E-mail: kitsapride@kitsaptransit.com
CTR ID: 50015 (Harborside)

Lockheed Martin - Joseph (Joe) Boosinger

Address: 6401 Skipjack Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-396-8264  Cell: 360-471-0515 (Personal, After 3pm ONLY) Fax: 360-396-8140 E-mail: joseph.m.boosinger@lmco.com
Alternate:     Phone:   E-mail: 
CTR ID: 50016

US Navy - Naval Base Kitsap - Andrew Christianson

Address:
Phone:360.315.1802  E-mail: Andrew.Christianson@navy.mil
Alternate #1: Andrew Hewitt  Phone: 360.315.1802   E-mail: Andrew.G.Hewitt@navy.mil
Alternate #2: Lynn Wall  Phone: 360.315.1802   E-mail: Lynn.Wall1@navy.mil
CTR ID: 50031

US Navy - Naval Hospital Bremerton - HMC(FMF) - Brandon Wheeler

Address: HP01 Boone Road, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: 360-475-4374   E-mail: Brandon.l.wheeler8.mil@health.mil
CTR ID: 50023

US Navy - Naval Undersea Warfare Center Division, Keyport - Christopher Hankins

Address: 610 Dowell Street, Bldg 1003U, Keyport, WA 98345
Phone: 360-315-7748 Fax:   E-mail: christopher.a.hankins3.civ@us.navy.mil
Alternate:         Phone:       E-mail:
CTR ID: 50025

US Navy - NAVFAC, Northwest (Naval Facilities Engineering Command) - Lana Nave

Address: 1101 Tautog Circle Silverdale, WA 98315-1101
Phone: 360-308-8964  Fax: 360-396-0853 E-mail: lana.s.nave.civ@us.navy.mil
Alternate:  Business Support
CTR ID: 50022

US Navy - NAVSUP FLC Puget Sound - Ann Craig

Address: 467 "W" Street, Code 310, Second Floor, Bremerton, WA 98314
Phone: Ann Craig  Phone: 360-476-0281  E-mail: ann.craig@navy.mil
Alternate: Andrea LaCoste-Hines  Phone: 360-476-0405 E-mail: andrea.lacostehines@navy.mil
CTR ID: 50024

US Navy - Office of Civilian Human Resources Silverdale Operations (OCHR) - Austin Hansen

Address: 3230 NW Randall Way, Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 360-315-8195  Fax: 360-315-8025  E-mail: austin.j.hansen@navy.mil
code E50401
Alternate: Andrea LaCoste-Hines  Phone: 360-476-0405 E-mail: andrea.lacostehines@navy.mil
code E50195

Olympic College, Bremerton Campus - Ryan Dalberg

Address: 1600 Chester Avenue, Building 1303, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-473-2824  Fax: 360-475-7809  E-mail: rdalberg@olympic.edu
CTR ID: 50018

Pacific Ship Repair & Fabrication - Heather Kenney

Address: 8390 Barney White Rd, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: 360-674-2480  Fax: 360-674-2073  E-mail: hkenney@pacship.com
CTR ID: 50019

US Navy - Puget Sound Naval Shipyard & Intermediate Maintenance Facility, Bremerton Site - Jim Lloyd

Address: 1400 Farragut Avenue, Bremerton, WA 98314
Phone: 360-476-8867  Fax: 360-476-8449  Mobile: 360-340-0294   E-mail: James.l.lloyd@navy.mil
Alternate : Janet Cannes    E-mail: janet.r.cannes@navy.mil
CTR ID: 50026

St. Michael Medical Center, Silverdale - Jason Halsey

Address: 1800 NW Myhre Rd, Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 360-774-5012  Fax: 360-792-6503  E-mail: jason.halsey@commonspirit.org
Alternate: Trudy Sprinkle  Phone: 253-573-7292  E-mail: trudy.sprinkle@commonspirit.org
CTR ID: 50021

US Navy - Strategic Weapons Facility Pacific - Naomi Johnson

Address: 6401 Skipjack Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315-6499
Phone: 360-396-8723  Fax: 360-396-8468  E-mail: naomi.johnson@swfpac.navy.mil
CTR ID: 50027

US Navy - Trident Refit Facility, Bangor (TRF) - Christine Suter

Address: 7000 Finback Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-315-7782  Fax: 360-315-4380  E-mail: christine.m.suter5.civ@us.navy.mil
Alternate: Kathy Blake   Phone:      E-mail: kathy.m.blake.civ@us.navy.mil
CTR ID: 50028

US Navy - Trident Training Facility - Corine Proctor

Address: 2000 Thresher Avenue, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-315-2551  Fax: 360-315-2809 E-mail: corine.a.proctor.civ@us.navy.mil
CTR ID: 50029

Washington Veterans' Home - Jerri Sanchez

Address: P.O. Box 698, Retsil, WA 98378
Phone: 360-895-4712 E-mail: jerris@dva.wa.gov
Alternate:   E-mail: 
CTR ID: 50032


Links and Resources

Employer Programs (CTR)
Guaranteed Ride Home (GRH)
Smart Commuter

Reasons to Use Kitsap Transit

No. 12

The Call Center

They help me find a way from Point A to Point B.

see all

Rider Stories

view all
pic button

Helpful Videos

view all
pic button

Ways to Share

Offices

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 200, Bremerton, WA 98337 Visit our office Phone: (360) 373-2877 or 1-800-501-RIDE